Free State - Tokreen

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Free State

Where to buy? > Other sales points

We have Tokreen sales points throughout the country.

Our sales points do not only sell Tokreen, they also offer classes and information about our product.

Please support them by paying them a visit!

Below you will find a list of all the Tokreen sales points - sorted on alphabetical order of town/city.

Penneblikkie
Bus 65
Jouberstr 19, Bethulie
9992

Tel: 0517630687
Sel: 0711253158
Faks: 0517630687
E pos: penneblikkie@hotmail.co.za
Kontak persoon: Henli Hayes


Wholesale Stationery
Handisa Building, 39 Blignaut Str, Hilton
Bloemfontein


Sel: 0827798786
E pos: andyblair@paco.co.za
E pos: marieb@paco.co.za
Kontak persoon: Andy & Marie Blair



Timeless Miracles
Shop 010, Preller Walk Centre
Bloemfontein

C/O General Hertzog / Louw Wepener Str.
Dan Pienaar Park
Sel: 0827302894
E pos: timelessm@mweb.co.za
Kontak persoon: Lizelle Ireland



Scroffy Cafe CC
Shop 6, Fleurdal Centre
Bloemfontein
9301

Box 34987.
Fauna, 9325
Tel: 0514440070
Tel/Faks: 0515220971
E pos: smit.ronel@yahoo.com
E pos: scroffy.office@gmail.com
Kontak persoon: Ronel Smit

Tokreen Pick Up Point

Elineze Art & Gifts
Mosaik en Kuns Gallery
Breestr. 60 A, Parys
Tel: 0568114783
Sel Chris: 0835323626
Sel Ellen: 0825966266
Faks: 0568114783
E pos: chris.hattingh@absamail.co.za
E pos: ellen@elineze.co.za
Kontak persoon: Chris & Ellen

Wizz Arts & Crafts

Prinsloostr. 1

Sasolburg


Tel: 0169732360
E pos: essie.weilbach@gmail.com
Kontak persoon: Essie Weilbach



Alex Human
Box 101
Virginia
9430

Sell: 0827124021
E pos:
Kontak persoon: Alex Human




Riá Art's and Crafts
Ouderlingstraat 12
Virginia
9430

Sell: 0829901866
E pos: debeer.andries@yahoo.com
Kontak persoon: Ria




 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu